This Post Brought to You by the Letters O-D-I and N and by the Number Sjau

I saw more crows at the water’s edge than I did seagulls, which is fine because I like crows and not so much seagulls.

This murder was right on the dock, not at all affected by the humans who kept moving to get in my shot as much as possible and they tolerated the gulls.

The gulls were clearly more than a little afraid of the crows. Crows are bird bullies.

I’m feeling crazy love for this guy right now because he spent a bit of time catching air with his wings while I lined up for just the right shot. Once I was ready he launched.

 

 

.

Certain crows also seemed less than concerned about our human signage.

 

 

 

 

 

Obligatory picture of girlfriend taking picture…with a twist.

2 responses to “This Post Brought to You by the Letters O-D-I and N and by the Number Sjau

Leave a Reply

