I Seem To Be Touring Our Apartment

This is one of my favorite piece of ours. It, like pretty much all of our really good jewelry, comes from my mother.

This bracelet is much easier to photograph than it is to wear. I keep trying to add it to outfits and A keeps telling me that it doesn’t work. I just keep trying though. I like this shot, in large measure, because it makes me think of a breaking wave.

I didn’t realize it when I took or edited the pictures but both of them concentrate on bi-colored/tri-colored (depending on whether you count the the metal as an additional color) items. Neat, a theme!

Leave a Reply

