Failure is Valuable

I was thinking that I would only post one picture per day as a part of the New Every Day photo challenge. But this? The story is really told in the series. These are the days I love more than anything; when I fail and fail and then learn from that failure and improve.

That last one? It’s exactly what I had been trying for the whole time. It’s a shot born of effort and frustration and I fucking love the hell out of it.

Be sure to mouse of each shot so you can follow the thought process. Because, yeah. That’s pretty much what I was thinking at the time.

AKA I'll never be a good photographer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Never stop learning.

Leave a Reply

