Nature and I

are not what you might call friends. Don’t get me wrong, I appreciate the natural world but only on my terms. Let’s put it this way. As far as I’m concerned, camping is a TV with no remote control.

This neatly sums up my feelings…unless I’ve got a camera up to my face.

 

 

I don’t know why this caught my eye but I love it.

 

 

 

 

 

The shadow in the left is actually me. It’s my finger curling over the shutter button in order to take the shot.

 

 

Bird! Not injured, this time. This guy is outside of a Starbucks nomming on some of A’s blueberry muffin.

I love the way the leaves are curling in this one.    

Leave a Reply

