Never Smile At A Crocodile

OK yes, there are alligators. Still, I think the principle applies. These two look quite well pleased with themselves. It makes me somewhat nervous.

There were a dozen people standing to the right of these two, talking laughing and taking pictures. Guess where the bucket of fish was.

I will never get tired of the Color Accent function.

Tortoise, actually and wow was he active! This is the only shot I got that was in focus.

He seems surprised by my presence, no?

Taking pictures through glass is a nightmare.

Leave a Reply

