Bonus Post! Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes

Or in this case, her eye and how it impacts the world and how I see it.

So this is A-. She’s my girlfriend. I lurve her. Also, she’s the person who got me into photography. If you look at her body of work next to mine you’ll see two things, she’s was better than me and her understanding of composition, color, form, and every other thing informs my understanding of these things.

Without her this blog wouldn’t exist. I’m actually using her old camera. Because I always get her old cameras as she’ll always be good enough she needs a new camera before I do and as such when she gets a new one, I get her old one. Everybody wins!.

The world as I see it, via photography happens because she helped me see it and believe that other people might be interested in my view.

IMG_6301-001

2 responses to “Bonus Post! Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes

  1. Pingback: Bonus Post! Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Rose Colored Photography·

Leave a Reply

