BONUS POST! Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

I was fascinated by pinwheels as a child. Not that I’m fascinated by photography, I had to get some shots of the one my mother-in-law has in the backyard. In an effort to avoid being distracted by the colors I went with B&W. The WPC dovetailed nicely so I just had to run down this afternoon and see what I could get. I got lucky with the rain.

IMG_8071-001 IMG_8073-001

 

3 responses to “BONUS POST! Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic | Denis Danze Photographe Freelance·

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic | Ryan Photography·

Leave a Reply

